Thank You to The Academy for nominating Colette for Best Documentary Short, and a Special Thank You to Colette Marin-Catherine and Lucie Fouble, for sharing your incredible story of courage, resistance, and remembrance. Huge congratulations to director Anthony Giacchino, Peter Hirschmann, Alice Doyard, Annie Small, Aaron Matthews, Rose Bush, Sarah Jenks and the entire team, and thank you to everyone who has been rooting for our film!